Day 6: A Day of Rest

image

Didn’t go to the gym tonight. It’s an official rest day (woop woop) so instead I raced home after a day of back to back meetings (yawn!!) and got my PJs on pronto.

image

Got an ace new cook book for my bday so used one of the recipes for a dessing from it for my beef and broccoli stir fry. It was yummy and even got a thumbs up from Paul.  Blimey!

image

Was really naughty and at 9:50pm opened my box of granola and started picking. I wasn’t hungry I was just being plain greedy, and now I feel really guilty.  Well done fattie!!… The evenings are the worst for food… I must renew my motivation when I get home somehow….. !

Day 6: A Day of Rest

Leave a Reply

