100 Repetitions of Hell #1

image

22 minutes and 52 seconds.

That’s how long it took me to complete:
100 star jumps
100 mountain climbers
100 crunches
100 squats
100 burpes

I am going to revisit this challenge every week and see what the numbers do.

The gym was really really tough for me today. I had to put those clothes on and there was no where to hide and it was humiliating …. really …. humiliating. But I stopped at one point and thought these people don’t know me and they don’t know my journey.  I can’t let my fear of them and what they are thinking of me stop me from reaching my goals.

The humiliaiton of the gym was nicely rounded off with my 28 day fat loss weigh in which happened tonight. It’s a program that I have signed up to do for the next 28 days… when I got home and Paul asked what the initial weigh in results where.. I lied and dropped a few digits. I couldn’t face telling him the truth
.. but this is it the first line in the sand.

The starting mark.

Day 2 tomorrow…. I’m ready for you!!

100 Repetitions of Hell #1

Leave a Reply

