Goodbye Brown Food

image

Just tucking into a plate of brown food… and thinking … am I really going to miss this?

….no…..no I wont….I am ready to start this journey… ready to leave the brown food and the sluggish, sit on the sofa and do nothing feelings behind. Tomorrow January 2nd I am ready for you….. I am ready to leave this shell of hibernation behind. Lucy of 2015… i am coming to get you…. and I am excited to meet you and see what we can achieve together. So today…. today we say goodbye to the brown food (just one more sausage roll first though…..)

Goodbye Brown Food

Leave a Reply

